Australian Chamber Orchestra

Australian Chamber Orchestra - Parking

Australian Chamber Orchestra

In 2015, the Australian Chamber Orchestra will be performing numerous shows across the year in Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne.

Secure Parking are giving Australian Chamber Orchestra attendees great parking options. See Participating car parks below:

Brisbane:

SW1 - $5 Weekend and Evening Parking - Promotion Code: ACOBRIS15

QUEENSLAND PERFORMING ARTS CENTRE
The Four Seasons Mon 9 Feb 8pm
Reflections on Gallipoli Mon 23 Mar 8pm
Egarr & The Golden Age Mon 22 Jun 8pm
Brahms 3 Mon 17 Aug 8pm
Mozart’s Last Symphonies with Richard Tognetti Mon 12 Oct 8pm
Basel Chamber Orchestra Wed 25 Nov 8pm

Sydney:

109 Pitt Street - $9.99 Weekend and Evening Parking - Promotion Code: ACOSYD15

SYDNEY OPERA HOUSE
The Four Seasons
Sun 15 Feb 2pm, Tue 17 Feb 7pm
Reflections on Gallipoli Sun 15 Mar 2pm
Mostly Mendelssohn Sun 17 May 2pm
Egarr & The Golden Age Sun 28 Jun 2pm
Brahms 3 Sun 16 Aug 2pm
Olli Mustonen, Bach & Shostakovich Sun 20 Sep 2pm
Mozart’s Last Symphonies with Richard Tognetti Wed 7 Oct 7pm
Basel Chamber Orchestra Sun 29 Nov 2pm
The Four Seasons Mon 7 Dec 7pm

Melbourne:

300 Flinders St & 114 Flinders St - $4 Weekend and Evening Parking - Promotion Code: ACOMMELB15

MELBOURNE ARTS CENTRE – HAMER HALL
The Four Seasons
Sun 22 Feb 2.30pm, Mon 23 Feb 8pm
Reflections on Gallipoli Mon 16 Mar 8pm, Sun 22 Mar 2.30pm
Egarr & The Golden Age Sun 14 Jun 2.30pm, Mon 15 Jun 8pm
Brahms 3 Sun 23 Aug 2.30pm, Mon 24 Aug 8pm
Olli Mustonen, Bach & Shostakovich Sun 13 Sep 2.30pm, Mon 14 Sep 8pm
Mozart’s Last Symphonies with Richard Tognetti Sun 4 Oct 2.30pm, Tue 6 Oct 8pm
Basel Chamber Orchestra Sun 22 Nov 2.30pm, Mon 23 Nov 8pm

MELBOURNE RECITAL CENTRE
Mostly Mendelssohn
Mon 25 May 8pm
Mostly Mendelssohn Sun 24 May 2.30pm
A French Celebration with Susan Graham Mon 20 Jul 8pm
Tchaikovsky’s Serenade Mon 26 Oct 8pm
The Four Seasons Wed 9 Dec 8pm